2018 15U Schedule

Saturday, May 26 @Newark, Ohio Tournament TBA

Sunday, May 27 @Newark, Ohio Tournament TBA

Friday, June 1 I-470 vs. Pittsburgh Outlaws 6:30

Saturday, June 2 I-470 vs. Pittsburgh Outlaws 11:00

Sunday, June 3 I-470 vs. Moundsville Post 3 10:00

Tuesday, June 5 I-470 vs. Washington Renegades 6:30

Saturday, June 9 @Columbus Ohio Sharks (Double Header) 1:00

Tuesday, June 12 I-470 vs. Devil Dogs 6:30

Wednesday, June 13 @Washington Renegades 6:00

Thursday, June 14 I-470 vs. Wheeling Post One JV 7:30

Monday, June 18 I-470 vs. Wheeling Post One JV 6:30

Wednesday, June 20 @Washington Renegades 6:00

Thursday, June21 I-470 vs. Devil Dogs 6:30

Friday, June 22 I-470 vs. Wheeling Post One JV 6:30

Saturday, June 23 I-470 vs. Preston County (DH) 12:00

Sunday, June 24 @ Preston County (DH) 12:00

Wednesday, June 27 I-470 vs. Washington Renegades 6:30

Thursday, June 28 I-470 vs. Moundsville Post 3 7:30

Tuesday, July 3 @Moundsville Post 3 6:00

Thursday, July 12 @Moundsville Post 3 6:00

Fri-Sun, July 13-15 MidAtlantic Tournament-Bridgeport, WV TBA

 

 

 

Thank you to our sponsors